top of page

SPCCC Board of Directors


Board Chair - Sarah Solley
Term expires 7/1/2025
Member since 02/2024


Board Vice Chair - Michelle Martin White
Term expires 7/1/2026
Member since 01/23

Board Secretary - TBD
Term expires 7/1/2026
Member since 


Board Treasurer - Christa Haifley
Term expires 7/1/2025
Member since 03/2010

Deborah Conrad
Member since 10/2007

Kailey Mahar

Member since 01/2023

Bethany Parker

Member since 01/20

Carolyn Zanta

Member since 10/2012

SPCCC Director - Lori Moulton
Ex-Officio Member

bottom of page